vegan fish ball recipe

I am a classically trained chef and professional photographer. I’m a 14-year (and counting) vegan, professionally trained photographer, former pastry chef, founder of My Darling Vegan, and author of the 4-Week Vegan Meal Plan. Easy vegan Christmas dinner - red cabbage Wellington with almond feta, Vegan Soups, Starters & Sandwiches recipes, Vegan Baking, Desserts & Vegan Ice Cream recipes, View all Easy Vegan Mains recipes recipes, Vegan fish fingers - easy and incredibly delicious, Dressini tahini dressings - support us on Kickstarter now, Vegan grilled feta on summery watermelon and caper salad, Vegan Portuguese custard tarts - Pasteis de nata vegano, Vegan crème brûlée - easy to make and low fat, Champagne & blueberry sorbet - no churn, 3 ingredients, Vegan cashew cheese pizza with green peppers, mushrooms, artichokes and olives, Easy vegan chicken fillets with mushroom gravy and sweet potato mash, Potato roulade with minced tempeh filling and half a peach with cranberry jam, Rosemary roasted butternut squash in a lentil tomato and mushroom sauce, Easy silken tofu pana cotta in a cherry chocolate sauce, Easy vegan cashew cheese slices (aka sliceable #Gary), Easy vegan Wimbledon cheese cake with strawberries. Instead of the chickpea flour? Last time I also served them with an incredible potato salad (recipe here). Rub blossoms with marinade to coat completely, Even if you don't like fish you will love this recipe. You don't need eggs for this because the patties are wet enough for the breadcrumbs to stick on them. Then heat up oil in a pan. To make the beer batter, combine the chickpea flour with water until thick and goopy. Set aside. I cumpled 2 1/2 sheets and then blended them in a normal smoothie blender until they turned into a powder. As you can see in the photo above, the vegan tom yum is surrounded by four or 5 other plates of food, all of which are eaten as a shared meal with rice. The secret ingredient that adds texture to these de